Our Leadership

Passion makes it happen.

Together they’ve developed an innovative, responsible design and operations plan. They raise funds for construction, uphold partnerships and see all phases of Dr. Phillips Center’s development to completion.

But above all else, the one trait that bonds our leadership team is a passionate dedication to making our community a better place to live, work and play. They all share a love of the arts, and it’s their collective vision of what the arts can be—and do—that drives their every effort. That vision is Arts For Every Life®.


Ed Timberlake – Chairman

Sibille Pritchard – Vice Chair

James H. Pugh, Jr. – Chair Emeritus

Katherine Ramsberger – President & CEO

Donald Ammerman

Jeffrey Bittenbinder

The Honorable Linda Chapin

Joe Conte

The Honorable Jerry Demings

Anil Deshpande

The Honorable Buddy Dyer

Tricia Edris

Heather Fagan

Joyce Green

Garry Jones

Harvey Kobrin

Jay Madara

Carol Massey

Irving Matthews

Steve Miller

Harold Mills

Bill Orosz

Frank Santos

Jim Shapiro

Chuck Steinmetz

Jonathan Taylor

Craig Ustler